Latest Products http://www.adeshelectricals.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:52:28 +0530 en-us http://www.adeshelectricals.in Energy Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/energy-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/energy-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the reliable Suppliers of Energy Meters. We also make available Three Phase Digital Energy Meter, CT/VT Operated Energy Meter and Single Phase Static Energy Meter. Single Phase Static Energy Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/single-phase-static-energy-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/single-phase-static-energy-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Suppliers of Single Phase Static Energy Meters. The Energy Meters offered by us is designed and manufactured using advanced technology. CT/VT Operated Energy Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/ct-vt-operated-energy-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/ct-vt-operated-energy-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Suppliers of CT/VT Operated Energy Meters. The Energy Meters we make available are known for their accurate results, long functional life and reliable performance. Three Phase Digital Energy Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/three-phase-digital-energy-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/three-phase-digital-energy-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well known Supplier of Three Phase Digital Energy Meters. The Energy Meters we make available are suitable for domestic, industrial and commercial applications. Panel Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/panel-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/panel-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Supplier of Panel Meters. We also make available Multi Line Three Phase Panel Meter and Single Function Digital Panel Meter. ABT Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/abt-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/abt-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of ABT Meters. The Meters offered by us are designed and manufactured using innovative technology.  Owing to their modular structural design. Three Phase Token Less Smart Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/three-phase-token-less-smart-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/three-phase-token-less-smart-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the successful Suppliers of Three Phase Token Less Smart Meters. The Smart Meters offered by us are sourced from known vendors in the market. Maximum Demand Controller http://www.adeshelectricals.in/maximum-demand-controller.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/maximum-demand-controller.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Supplier of Maximum Demand Controller. The device offered by us is designed to allow stage wise load restoration to maximize the use of a sanctioned load. Multi Line Three Phase Panel Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/multi-line-three-phase-panel-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/multi-line-three-phase-panel-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier of Multi Line Three Phase Panel Meters. The Meters we make available are designed for accurate and reliable measurement of electrical quantities (voltage, current, power, frequency, etc.) Single Function Digital Panel Meter http://www.adeshelectricals.in/single-function-digital-panel-meter.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/single-function-digital-panel-meter.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well known Supplier of Single Function Digital Panel Meters. The Digital Panel Meters offered by us are manufactured using quality-approved components and the latest technology. AC Power Transducer http://www.adeshelectricals.in/ac-power-transducer.htm http://www.adeshelectricals.in/ac-power-transducer.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of AC Power Transducers. Our Transducers are robust, safe and reliable.  The Transducers offered by us are suitable to connect with supervisory control and data acquisition system telemetering.